Web design marketing West Palm Beach

Logo

Need a great new logo, or to modernize your outdated logo? South Florida Web Force in West Palm Beach is offering this very useful marketing upgrade to your company at a reduced rate, for only $50 instead of my normal $150 price.

But, that’s not all! There is no risk on your part! I create and design your amazing new logo at no charge to you, unless you decide you want to buy it. So, if my work isn’t everything you want, you pay nothing! This is how confident I am in my logo designs, so go ahead and take advantage of me.

Above you can see a sample of a logo which I designed for an office cleaning company which we used on his new website & new business cards I made. His company is Office Cleaning in Palm Beach, Servi-Clean South.

My company is Web design West Palm Beach, South Florida Web Force. I am Rob Kahn, your friend in web & marketing at 561-630-2896.

Comments
  1. Helaine says:

    Very nice ad!

Leave a Reply

